Our monthly Walkons are great fun for all players, we cater for players of all types from speedball to magfed and we pride ourselves on the fact all of our players have a great laugh and a lot of fun with no drama

ENTRY FEE £20.00

Followed by one of the following options:-

  • Bring your own paint
  • GI Custom £28 per box
  • GI 3 star £30 per box
  • GI 4 star £32 per box
  • GI Evil £34 per box

10.5 Balls Per Second BPS
280 Feet Per Second FPS

Magfed players welcome as always, first strike rounds are permitted with min engagement of 5m, round ball pistols to be carried, no powder balls.

Gates open 8am – First game starts around 10am

Walk on Dates

Saturday 3rd April
Sunday 4th April
Sunday 11th April
Sunday 2nd May
Sunday 6th June
Sunday 4th July
Sunday 1st August
Sunday 5th September
Sunday 3rd October
Sunday 7th November
Sunday 5th December

Pay a deposit of £10.00 per person